Thinspiration in the evening

Junk food is´nt worthy of being in my body

I want this more than anything

Motivation is what get you started, habit is what keeps you going

To not be ashamed of my body, to not be remembered as the fat one

To feel good in my own skin

If you´re sick of starting over, you have to stop quitting

When you feel like giving up, remember why you held on so long in the first place

THERE WILL BE RESULTS, DON`T STOP UNTIL YOU`RE DONE. You have to believe!

Mirror hurts worst than starving!

Push yourself! No one else is going to do it for you!

Everything´s cool as long as I´m getting thinner

The pain of dicipline is far less than the pain of regret

Every pound you lose is a victory!

How good skinny feels:

Eat skinny
Breathe skinny
Sleep skinny
Live skinny


To sit without having fat rolls

Don´t wish for it, work for it!

Eat to live, don´t live to eat

Being able to look into the mirror and be proud of the body I´ve achieved

I´m not hungry for food, I crave being skinny!!!

I rather work for the body I want than hate the body I have

So i can ware sweats, no makeup, glasses, having my hair in a messy bun and still feel pretty

I will be thin.

Girls will say, "I wish I had her body" when they look at me

To make my best friend jealous, instead of the other way around




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0